Administrative Offices

CODICE UNIVOCO
UFFICIO IPA 82RDBZ


 

Responsabile Amministrativo

Marco Pavan

tel: 0103536303  pavan@ge.infn.it



Daniela Bevilacqua –  tel 0103536352  dbevil@ge.infn.it


Grazia Moisello – tel 0103536365  moisello@ge.infn.it


Paola Montano – tel 0103536359   montano@ge.infn.it


Paola Picardo – tel 0103536305   picardo@ge.infn.it


Lucia Quaranta-  tel 0103536380  quaranta@ge.infn.it

  • Personale

Giovanni Sbordone – tel 0103536315  sbordone@ge.infn.it

  • Protocollo

Carmen Viggiano – tel 0103536318    viggiano@ge.infn.it

  • Pagamento Fornitori